SOFT PINK/GOLD WITH A POP MAKEUP!

Hey there, my lovelies! A little late but I managed to get out another tutorial with a soft pink and gold theme. This is safe for those people who want to try out a bright lip colour without having be too scary. I hope you guys enjoy and I also hope it inspires you to some looks of your own!

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jE2yLZFMiK8

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Face:
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation – Tahoe and Syracuse. http://www.mecca.com.au/nars/sheer-glow-foundation/V-006868.html
Revlon Flushed Rougissant 200. https://www.amazon.com/Revlon-Photo-Ready-Cream-Flushed/dp/B0082D6BEQ
NARS Laguna Bronzer. http://www.mecca.com.au/nars/laguna-orgasm-duo/V-019982.html
MECCA MAX Banana Bake Skin Filter. http://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-max/banana-bake-skin-filter/I-026157.html
Eyes:
NARS Orgasm Blush. http://www.mecca.com.au/nars/blush/V-000376.html#q=nars%2Borgasm%2Bblush&start=1
Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette. http://www.mecca.com.au/too-faced/chocolate-bar-eye-shadow-palette/I-017659.html
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing. https://www.priceline.com.au/maybelline-hypersharp-wing-liquid-liner-in-black-0-5-g
Shiseido Full Volume Lash Mascara. http://www.shiseido.com/full-lash-volume-mascara-9990000000120.html?dwvar_9990000000120_color=120_BK901&cgid=mascara
Maybelline MasterPrecise Liner. https://www.priceline.com.au/maybelline-eye-studio-master-liner-24hr-cream-penci-0-4-g
Lips:
NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil – Dragon Girl. http://www.mecca.com.au/nars/velvet-matte-lip-pencil/V-000490.html
Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick – Driver’s Seat. http://www.mecca.com.au/smashbox/always-on-liquid-lipstick/V-026412.html

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s